You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user! By @ishayachris

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hi @ishayachris, I'm pretty Much elated you took part in this contest and were able to sign up a newbie. I love the way you make your post details, giving us the challenges that hinder many from joining and your challenges too. I was particularly interested in this when reading your post

the promoter should avoid exaggeration when promoting steemit, because if the new recruit later find out that things are not the way he was told from the beginning, he or she would loose confidence

Keep up the good work. I'm impressed. I'm @bossj23

Sort:  

Thank you so much sir. I really appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71