Steemalive contest; topic 1 : Here are five products I use on a regular

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Thank goodness @steemalive asked this contest to mention 5 products cuz I would have mentioned a lot, lol. Greetings from my end. Hopefully y’all be doing good? Anyways, good luck in all you wish to achieve.

FIVE PRODUCTS I USE ON A DAILY

4B7AB2AF-4F63-4284-9C7F-9028EDDECFD7.jpeg One pic, five products 😁

Detergent : Viva plus detergent powder
This product is one manufactured by ASPIRA Nigeria Ltd which is located in Kano. I mostly use this powder to do almost all my daily cleaning ranging from washing to mopping. Combined with it’s super fast washing power, Viva plus also has a very nice long lasting fragrance.

844CF6E8-7420-4FA3-B6AC-EB5E58DEC7E6.jpeg

I began using this product last year and so far, I’ve been really glued to it’s effective nature. Also, it has the multipurpose bar soaps which comes in two types (Viva plus and Viva plus lemon). I purchased this 850g bag for 600 naria or 42 Steem at a convenient store nearby.

Insecticide : Mr Gecko
A lemon fragranced insect spray manufactured by Golden Dream Commodity FZE located in Lagos Nigeria, helps me get the job done when it comes to ridding crawling and flying insects especially mosquitoes which is abundantly present where I reside. It has a lasting effect on it’s raid which is one thing I like about the product.

81503409-90AA-423E-A265-740240F8CA92.jpeg

I began using this product during the pandemic lockdown here in Nigeria which was in the late year 2020 and I haven’t regretted using it because it effectively serves me. Price of this 600ml can spray is 1300 naira or 91 Steem and I bought it also from a convenient store.

Disinfectant : Hypo
Hypo serves as a general disinfectant and a whitener. Manufactured by Hypo Homecare Product Ltd located in Lagos Nigeria is readily available in all stores nearby. I’m a lover of whites whether it’s shoes or shirts or shorts, if it’s white, it’s beautiful to me lol. So keeping them clean, I use this product. Also for my toilet and it’s inner environ, kitchen sink and the floors too.

9FB984FA-BB5B-4613-9E7A-2B8BC0D8577E.jpeg

I’ve been using this product for the longest time I can remember. A sachet of 75ml costs 50 naira or 3.5 steem. It also comes in bigger sachet sizes plus bottled ones and a newly launched toilet cleaner.

Bath soap : Eva
This beauty bar is a product of Evans Industries Limited manufacturing in Nigeria which comes in different variants but my all time fav is the Eva Classic. It contains vitamin E which softens and smoothens the skin. My family and I have been using Eva bath soap for quite a long time to the extent that we tend to opt for another option only when we’ve really searched for this product in all the stores close by.

9B4EB4BE-2863-4EA6-9E44-3B2E6EBEAC46.jpeg
A pack of this soap which weighs 150g costs 300 naira or 21 steem.

Toiletries : Softwave soft white tissue
I have two cousins and they mostly spill a thing or two whenever they come visiting. This tissue paper comes in handy for me. Softwave tissue is double ply which makes it’s effective in soaking up liquid spills. Manufactured by Belimpex located in Lagos Nigeria, can also serve as a handy serviette. Comes in small and jumbo sizes, it is readily available in any store nearby. The jumbo size costs 300 naira or 21 steem while the small size costs 60 naira or 4.2 steem.

7992A113-0B4D-45FA-8AA9-FA37B326C3DE.jpeg

These are the five products I use daily and this is my contest participation. Plus my pledge to the community, a 10% beneficiary to @steemalive.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Just like you, I like hypo since I started making use of it. It's one of the products I don't joke with when ever am washing White clothes. Thanks for sharing your top 5 choices of products. Please check your tag is #club5050 not #club50 but while checking your club, you are in #club100. Edit your post and use club100 in your tag

CriteriaRating
Post Quality5.2/10
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date1-6-22

Done and thanks for reading through ma'am 😊

 2 years ago 

Your post is very nice if only you apply text-justify in your post, it will be more attractive to the reader

I love the things you use daily especially the soft tissue, is my choice of tissue too, welcome to steemalive and do well to get yourself verified on steemalive by setting 100% to at steemalive
Read this post to know what to do

I will get verified as soon as I possibly can. Thanks ma'am

congrats.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 4 selected posts in the link below:

 2 years ago 

Your choice of product brand is good. Viva Plus is always my top choice too anytime.

 2 years ago 

Your daily use are ok, keep taking care of yourself.

Good product choice, I have used that mr gecko insecticide although not this particular one, it has a nice fragrance but it did not kill the mosquitoes, I guess this one is effective seeing how long you have used it.

Your top 5 products are awesome, reading through them makes me feel the producers are too much, for creating such masterpiece. I can testify to

Viva plus detergent powder
This product is one manufactured by ASPIRA Nigeria Ltd which is located in Kano. I mostly use this powder to do almost all my daily cleaning ranging from washing to mopping. Combined with it’s super fast washing power, Viva plus also has a very nice long lasting fragrance.

It's really, really, really true. Thanks for sharing.

Your choices are really nice, you see that your eva soap, na we we oooo, well done dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65