Top 10 Brands - My first choice Products and services by @bihnadine.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION
greetings to all my dear steemians. Hope we all doing great. As for me, I am very strong and healthy. Today I will be sharing with you my top 10 brands. Check it out below

Soap

I have come across so many soaps for example Tura, premier cool but I choose Dudu-Osun(black Soap) over all because of its nice sent and the softness i get from it. It is biodegradable and can be gotten at any provision shop around

Cream

IMG_20210526_043946_3.jpg

For cream, my favorite brand is "Teint Jaine". I like it because it smooths and moisturize the skin. Made of the fruit acids and their multi-vitamins, this milk is a real multi-active care. The silky clarifying milk helps nourish the skin, fight against cutaneous slackening, make the complexion harmoniously clearer and preserve its youth and health. I had some issues using cream so a friend of mine helped me out on this. I have been using it for about two years now with no complications. Its cost about 2steem. It is very serve and has no bleaching agent.

Perfume

IMG_20210526_044023_7.jpg

I have used so many different perfumes. For example Evidence, Explore, Rexona and many others which I forgoten the names. But the one I use at the moment is Rexona. It was introduces to me by a friend on my birthday. She gave to me as a gift and I like the fragrance it gives. Its stays for long when you spray it on you body. It can last for 48hours. I have used it now for closed to a year and its just cool for me.

Toothpaste

IMG_20210526_043907_0.jpg

Colgate toothpaste is my favorite brand. I have been using it since my childhood. My Dad always buy it. So thats why am so use to it and its the one i have been using for very long time now. The taste and cold nature it gives to the mouth is just so cold for me. It has small and big sizes. You can get it at any store around. The small size cost about 2steem and the big size cost about 3steem

soft drink

IMG_20210525_080808_0.jpg

I choose Malta over all the soft drink. When am traveling, that's what I drink because it gives me energy. Its taste and flavor is just ok for me. It comes in bottles, plastics and cans. You can get in supper markets, retailers and markets. Its cost about 3steem. i have been drinking it for quite a very long time now.

Disinfectant

IMG_20210525_075710_3.jpg

My favorite disinfectant is Densu-Osu. I like it because its just no cool when I use it for bathing. It don't give me any side effects. I have been using it close to 3years now. Its is sold in any pharmacy shop. Its is very affordable and available everywhere. I like its smell.

Telecoms Network

IMG_20210526_051231_9.jpg

I have been using Nexttel since my mum bought my first phone in 2012. She bought it plus a Nexttel Sim card. Since then I have glued to using Nexttel and because its every where and very affordable. You can buy the Sim card and register it at any Nexttel shop around for free. It has so many bonuses when you use it frequently.

Cable TV

Canal plus is my favorite cables. It has so many stations. Though i have not been using it now for some time since am in school. But still remains my best.

Fastfood/Restaurant

Screenshot_20210526-044712_1.png

I am not use to eating outside. I have been trained by my mum in cooking, so eating out is not just a cool idea for me because am so use too in cooking. But the last Restaurant I went to with my friend is Legacy restaurant at ENS street Bambili. Its cool because so many traditional meals are being prepared there like Fufu and Katikati, Achu and yellow soup, water fufu and eru just to name a few.The food there is very affordable ranging from 3steem and snacks from 1steem upwards.

Bank

IMG_20210525_170849_9.jpg

My first choice for banks is Express Exchange. I started using it in 2016 when I enrolled into the university because that is where our school fees is being paid. All my school fees for the pass five years I have been paying through it. So far, I haven't found any reason to dislike it. It is very close to where I live and affordable too. With 0steem, you can run an account of your own.

Conclusion

The above brands are the brand it get more comfort from but when I find my self in an environment where I can't get the exact brand or when I run shortage of money, I switch to other brands. But the above brands remains my top list brands.

Thank you all for reading through my contest.

This is how my day went. Thanks you all for reading my dairy on hunger strike.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Wow. You have very unique products and a nice taste. The soup shows you embrace your culture which I great!

Nice entry @bihnadine, i love your choices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26