THE LID TIMELINE REPORT FOR MY POSTS 18/05/2021.A BEAUTIFUL DAY AT SCHOOL.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I am happy to share with you my activities of the day my dear steemians. This was done the Lid report style on Tuesday 18 may 2021. A total of four Lids were made as shown below.

Morning

First LID report
Location: Bamili
Date: 18/05/2021

Time:6:45Am
Greetings to you all my dear steemians. Hope we all are doing great. As for me am ok. I woke up today very early at 6;00Am and the weather is not friendly. Very cold and i felt like going back under my blanket but couldn't since i had to finish up with my assignments to be summited today and attend a small meeting in Bambili to be hosted by @tenguhatanga. So when i woke up, i communicated with our heavenly father through prayers then after, i brushed my teeth then went directly to finish up with my assignments . stay tuned for updates. God bless you all
IMG_20210518_104445_5.jpg Finishing up with my assignment

Afternoon

Second Lid report
Location: Bambili
Time :10:00Am
Date: 18/05/2021

I am back again. Hope the day is moving on well. Its going on well on my side.
After finishing up with my assignments, I had a call from @tenguhatanga to inform me that the meeting will soon start. So I rushed there since its just a stone throw from my house to the meeting point. So I arrived early and we started. Futurnately in Bambili, only 4 participated. Which included @breeze.com, @tenguhatanga and a newbie yet to be registered. The meeting was all about enlighten us on the different ways to earn in steemit. She made us to understand that you can never earn high if you depend on writing only Diaries everyday. That we can engage into different contest in the various communities on the plat form. It was a really good one as she met mention of so many benefits on steemit. After the meeting we had a picture
Screenshot_20210518-192931_1.pnga picture after the meeting

Evening

3rd lid report
Location: Bambili
Time :2;30Pm
Date: 18/05/2021

Hello my steemians am so happy today because I just found my spotlight for today which is mangoes as you can see below
Screenshot_20210518-193825_1.pngMangoes

After the meeting we had with @tenguhatanga, @breeze.com and a newbie, on my way to class I saw the mangoes just beside the school campust. And begged for permission from the seller and she accepted I can go on and take my pictures. And I did with a smiling face. Due to her simplicity I bought some of the mangoes. Then continued my journey to class for a lecture.

Screenshot_20210518-192939_1.png@tenguhatanga and I waiting for the lecturer in class.

4th LID report
Location: Bambili
Time: 5:00Pm
Date: 18/05/2021

Hello guys am back for my forth LID.

IMG_20210518_151250_5.jpgin class.

After my lectures ended at exactly 4:00Pm, I went directly to the house to enjoy my mangoes that I bought from a loyal and a friendly seller. See below my delicious mangoes.

IMG_20210507_085900_9.jpg

When I finished eating my mangoes, I had a bath then rested for 45minutes then later to my phone to conclude on my Lid.

Conclusion

I had a very splendid day thanks to @breeze for being part of my day maker and most special thanks to my Bestie @tenguhatanga. She is just the best girl I have ever come across so loyal and caring. God will continue to bless you for me my Darling friend 😍

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Nice one. 0.01 Steem for the mangoes... 😊

 3 years ago 

Hahaha thank you

You welcome 🤗

Wow, it is nice that you were able to meet up with other Steemians. Your day was indeed a great one and you are making me salivate with those mangoes displayed.

Nice write up

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @evegrace

You are welcome dear and I am glad i came across your article.

 3 years ago 

I am glad you did

 3 years ago 

I love the way you expressed your feelings of love toward your friend. Its too sweet. Anyway, why did you post your mango here? Do you want to call me a glutton? Am just salivating here ooo

 3 years ago 

Thanks @marajah i so much love my friend. Hahaha for the mangoes i too can't stand the looks when ever i see the mangoes. Hahaha Never mind

Thanks much for going through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43