THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 27/09/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello my dear steemians. It's another beautiful day, hope we all are doing great. I am here to share with you how my day went.

I didn't have a sound sleep last night because of sore throat. I have been battling with it for two days now. I thank God because it is getting better.

Today I woke up at 7;00Am, went for my morning devotions, then later brushed my teeth. When I was done, I replied to some comments both on my Steemit post and WhatsApp. When I was done, I prepared my breakfast. And guess wat it was? I made dodo and eggs.
Dodo and egg

After enjoying my breakfast, I arranged the house, selected some of my dirty clothes for laundry.
Since it's a ghost town over here, almost the whole compound was up for laundry so I decided to join them do the laundry together. It was fun because we had a hot conversation while doing the laundry. When I was done with my laundry, I dried them on a line then rested for about 5minutes while chatting with my friends on WhatsApp.
IMG_20210927_113515_2.jpg after laundry

After resting, I heated the food I prepared the previous day then eat then later took my bath.

IMG_20210909_145604_6.jpg Fufu corn and huckleberry

At this level, I was extremely feeling sleepy. So I went directly to the bed. I slept for about 2 hours.When I got up from sleep, I noticed I have to prepare my Egusi pudding the next day and I have not yet peel it, I decided to take some right the way and peel. For about an hour, I succeeded in getting the quantity I will need.When I was done, it was already 6:00 took my medicine for sore throat then decided to write and share to you all how I spent my day. Now am waiting to attend an online class by 7:30pm with @breeze.com @prolee @maraja @dobartim @benson6 @iykewatch @robless @tenguhtanga and others. You all have a great night. Bye bye 👋
IMG_20210925_151008_0.jpg My tiring face

Thank you all for going through my post

Cc
@alanasteemit
@malecghe
@yangsifabiola

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemalive for the great support. I will do my best to be consistent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55