THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 19/10/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings to you all my great steemians. I Hope we all are doing great. As for me, I am very strong and healthy. I thank God for giving me another new day like this one so I can share with you all on how my day went.

IMG_20211018_145319_640.jpg

Today I woke up at 8:30Am very late because last night I was trying to round up with some of my school work and I finished very late. When I woke up, I thank the Lord through prayers for giving me another opportunity to see a very beautiful day like this one. After that, I brushed my teeth then made some breakfast. After my breakfast, one of my school made called to help check on the garden. I left immediately because I was already done with my morning duties. I went to the garden and everything was doing great. I did some grafting (plant multiplication) then later filled 30 polythene bags with soil to transplant mangoes and pears.
IMG_20211018_120345_268.jpg. Filling of poly bags

When I was done with the filling of polythene bags, I went for the selection of healthy pears and mangoes. I was lucky to have exactly 13 plantlets each. After having my plantlets, I did some root treaming. Then later I inserted them into the polythene bags.

IMG_20211018_120752_980.jpg transplanting

When is was done transplanting, I watered the plants using water from a nearby source. When I was done, my friend arrived then we both finished up. after that, We went to another Garden owned by her boss to do some magotting of mangoes. She showed me around and I was lucky because I learned alot. We did everything In less than no time. When we were about leaving, I was lucky to spot a ripe strawberry🍓. I harvested it then helped my self with.
IMG_20211018_124711_735.jpg

After doing everything, we both separated.I arrived home very tired and hungry so I hurily prepared my rice and Eggusi soup and I enjoyed it. It's so so delicious. I like melon seeds so so well.

IMG_20211018_145319_640.jpg Rice and Eggusi soup

When I was done enjoying, I then took my bath then rested for about an hour. This is how I spent my day. Thank you all for going through my post.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49