THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 06/10/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings to you all my fellow steemians. Hope we are all doing great. I whish to share with you my activities of the day.

Today I got up at exactly 7:30Am, went for my morning devotions, then later went out and brushed my teeth. When I was done, I mde my breakfast which was fried potatoes and eggs.

IMG_20210920_174249_3.jpg Fried potatoes and eggs

When I was done eating, I arranged my skating shoes to go for sports. My friend and I had planned to meet at the field at 9:00Am. So when I arranged everything, I left for the field but forgot my knee cover so I had to go back to the house and collect it. For that reason I arrived the field late while she was already there patiently waiting for me. When I arrived, we did some jogging round the field twice then I thought her some basics in skating since I already know how to skate. Hahaha I was her teacher for the day.
IMG_20211005_102120_9.jpg in the field with my student 😄

We made 2 hours in the field then later left for the house because she was too tired and complaining of her legs paining. So the videos and pictures of her I snapped while she was skating, I had to transfer all to her while on our way back. I did that successfully then we separated. I arrived home so tired and was so lucky I met some sugarcanes my kid brother left for me. I thanked him then started enjoying the sweetness and softness of the Sugar cane.
IMG_20211004_104609_1.jpg Sugar cane

After enjoying my sugar cane, I took my bath then romoved the corn I dried outside then filled them into container to avoid rats from eating it up. I have so many rats in my house and they disturbs alot. That was the only option for me to do so as to keep my corn safe.
IMG_20211004_153806_7.jpg filling of corn into containers

When I was done with that, I took a nap then later decided to write out my diary. Thank you all for reading. God bless you all.

Special thanks to
@steemalive
@focusnow

center>image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting my post. I will always do my best to be active.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55