THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3// THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 05/08/2021// 100% POWER UP

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
Greetings to you all my dear steemians.its been a while now I have been inactive due to network issues, and too busy with my project proposal. I am back to update you on how my day went.

MORNING

I woke up today so late at about 7:30am because i slept late last night. The night wasn't really easy. Have been battling with caugh and catarrh. Thank God am much better now. When I woke up at 7:30Am, I communicated with God through prayers, committed my day into his hands, after that I made some breakfast for my little girl. She loves soya beans tea and bread as breakfast. When we were done eating, I did my morning chores while she watches her movie. When I was done with my morning chores by 12:00PM, I arranged the house

AFTERNOON

By afternoon, I went to the market to buy some food stuff. My menu today is fried rice and chicken.

I spent some time in the market looking for chicken that will suit the Money I have in hand

Thank God I got one. Then I later went further to purchase the other items. When I was done, I took a taxi back home. While at home, I prepared the chicken then set on the fire to boil while I slice my carrot, green beans, green pepper and onion.

I did the cook in less than no time and I shared some with my neighbors. They were to excited and appreciated me for being a good cook

IMG_20210803_154630_8.jpg Boiled chicken

IMG_20210803_163908_9.jpg sliced carrot and green beans

EVENING

BY 4:30Pm, I left for my bath then rested for 45minutes. Then joined my girl in watching a movie. When the movie ended, I decided to visit my dairy to update her on how my day went. Thank you all for going through my dairy.

I want to use this opportunity to thank @steemalive for creating this beautiful community.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I wanted to ask for my own chicken @bihnadine only to hear you shared with your nebour, thank for sharing

 3 years ago 

Don't worry my dear. Next time I will share with you ok

 3 years ago 

Ok

 3 years ago 

Hello friend, it's nice seen things related to food, honestly I love girls who can cook very well... Hopefully one-day you will teach me... Nice fried rice I feel like eating the chicken from here....

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much. Hopefully I will teach you my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55