"7 days Product Review Day 1//My three Selected products and their brands//@bihnadine 07/09/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings to you all my dear steemians and welcome to my second day of product review. Today i will be presenting on three products which are Soap, conflakes and sugar. Check that below wnd give me some thumbs up 😃

100g-Toilet-Soap-Bathing-Soap-for-Personal-Care.jpgSource

FIRST PRODUCT(SOAP)

First Brand (Protex)
So far as body Soap is concerned, I have come across so many and the ones I have used so far are; Protex, Santex, Dettol etc. But I will be presenting only on two brands for today. Which are Protex, Dettol. Below is the description of each brand.
Protex is distributed by COLGATE-PALMOLIVE Turkey (pty)ltd, Colgate Palmolive Temizlik urunleri
Sanayive Ticarel A.S. Ayolinevler sanayi Road, Mallepe 344854 Istanbul/Turkey.
It contains the following ingredients

  • Sodium palmate, sodium oleate, Aqua, Glycerin, Sodium laurate, stearic Acid, Parfume, sodium chloride, etc

I have used Protex for quite awhile now. Protex with flaxseed oil naturally helps strengthen the skin's ability to protect against bacteria e.g the good breath of your skin. Our skin has natural defenses against bacteria, so flaxseed boosts these natural defenses, helping to protect against bacteria.

*Directions
It's for external use only. Avoid direct contact with the eyes. In case of contact with eye, rinse immediately with plenty of water. If persistent irritation occurs, seek medical attention.
Store in a cool and dry place.

So far, I have not experienced any side effects using Protex.

Second Brand(Dettol)
Dettol is another good bathing soap. I use it interchangeably with protex and santex

Dettol with it's pin fragrance provides trusted protection from a wide range of unseen germs. It cleans and protect your skin for a healthy and refreshing feeling everyday.

Product ingredients: alovera etc

*Directions
It's for external use only. Avoid direct contact with the eyes. In case of contact with eye, rinse immediately with plenty of water. If persistent irritation occurs, seek medical attention.
Store in a cool and dry place.

I started using it just of resend and it reacts well to my body. It gives my body a smooth texture.
I haven't seen any side effect yet

SECOND PRODUCT (SUGAR)

My love for sugar is a different case. I remember back in the days when my mum will send me to the palor to go get some stuffs, I will forget what she sent me to do just because my mind was diverted towards sugar. I will sit in the palor enjoying my sugar forgetting I was on a mission hahahah chaii I can lick sugar for Africa😃

Let's keep that aside. Below I will be presenting on two brands of sugar which are Top-sugar and Dethom
IMG_20210907_160425_2.jpg
It is produced and packaged in Cameroon.

It got side effects when taken in excees i.e diabetes.

Second Brand
DETHOM
IMG_20210907_160358_5.jpg
It is white sugar. Produced and packaged in Cameroon Bonaberi.

I go for Dethom when am in shortage of Top-sugar. Both are almost the same but differ a little bit in their taste and texture.

THIRD PRODUCT (CONFLAKES)

First Brand
I take conflakes almost everyday as my breakfast because it is so easy to prepare. With your milk and sugar, you are set to go.
IMG_20210907_160137_6.jpg
It is manufactured by infinity snacks and beverage 3, Irewon-imowo Road.
Ijebbu-Ode, Ogun state Nigeria

Batch No, NAFDAC REG NO B1-3511

It contains maize Grits, Sugar malt extract and salt.

Direction of use:

  • pour needed quality of conflakes into a bowl add milk and sugar and stir, it's ready to eat.

I started eating conflakes back in the days of my form one. So it's close 14years now. I haven't noticed any side effect.

Second Brand
I eat it interchangeably with the one above I just described.
IMG_20210907_160036_0.jpg

Ingredients;
-corn(93%), salt, barley malt extract. And this package contains about 12 savings

It contains almost same information as obove.

Thank you all for going through my post
Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@tenguhatanga
@breeze.com

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Dettol has been an amazing brand right from time immemorial. Their amazing adverts makes the product more enticing.

A nice post. I wish you the very best in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago (edited)

You are at it again my very good friend. I have always admired the way @steemalive organises contests. You end up learning more from their contests. I love the way you have presented these products and their properties. So you actually take corn flakes everyday (ajebo 😁), Do you know i have eaten corn flakes only once and without milk nor sugar. 😀😀 So you see we live in Two different worlds , am i lying???😁😁.Thanks for sharing my beautiful friend
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Hahahah my dearest friend @breeze.com , your comments always stimulates me to laugh 😃. You are so funny. Which one be Ajebo now nor Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣
Anyways thanks so much for passing by.

 3 years ago 

Hahahha.. Yes people said i am funny ohhh but i did not think so... But do you mean to tell me you don't know only "Ajebos" eat that??? especially on daily basis?? 😆😆😆😆

 3 years ago 

Hahahah I can't stop laughing ooooh. 🤣🤣🤣😂

 3 years ago 

It is good for our well being ohh ...How is your day unfolding???

 3 years ago 

Everything cool. We thank God.
Hope urs too?

 3 years ago 

Yes no wahala for now ohhh

 3 years ago 

The sugar brands and the first cornflakes you shared are entirely new to me. Haven't seen them in Nigeria before.

Thanks for this beautiful review. Success in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55