"7 days Product Review Day 1//My three Selected products and their brands//@bihnadine 06/09/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings to you all my beautiful people of Steemit. I am greatful to be amongst the participants and I will do my best to provide the necessary information. Hope we are all doing great and ready for the 7 days Review? Below, I will be presenting on my three selected products and their brands.

Introduction

toothbrush-toothpaste-in-tube-vector-17224244.jpg
Source

I whish to thank @steemalive , @focusnow for this great contest. I am very selective and love quality things. With this beautiful contest, I will be able to show you all my most preferred brands. Follow up and give some reactions.

FIRST PRODUCT

TOOTHPASTE
I love sweet things that why I go for toothpaste with a sweet taste. Below are my two brands for toothpaste. Colgate and Mericle.

IMG_20210906_141638_7.jpg Colgate toothpaste

Colgate contains:

  • Sodium Monofluotophosphate 1.1%w/w(1450ppmF-). It should be store in a cool dry place away from heat or sunlight.
  • It fights cavities, protects all around teeth surfaces, helps keep teeth cleaner and whiter, great mint taste freshens breath and can be used by all.
  • It is manufactured in Thailand by COLGATE-PALMOLIVE(thialand) limited.

I started using Colgate right when I was 4years introduced by my mom. It cost approximately 0.14SBD and can be used for a maximum period of 3years.

Directions

  • Brush thoroughly with a Colgate toothbrush,after each meal, or as directed by a dentist or physician. Children of 6years and under should only use a pea sized amount. Do not swallow. Spit and rinse thoroughly after brushing.

It has some side effects by very minimal and can be felt after a very long time.

My next Brand:

MERICLE

I use MERICLE toothpaste only when I can't see Colgate around. It is a herbal toothpaste very good for people having issues with their gum. It has almost the same functions as Colgate though not sweet as Colgate. The flavor I just cool for me.

It:

  • prevents oral cavity bad breath
  • Helps whitening teeth
  • Comprehensive cavity protection

I started using it just of resent and it is cheaper than Colgate. The cost difference is not that much. It's approximately 0.12SBD.

Directions

  • Brush thoroughly with any toothbrush of your choice after each meal, or as directed by a dentist or physician. Children of 6years and under should only use a pea sized amount. Do not swallow. Spit and rinse thoroughly after brushing.

It has some side effects by very minimal and can be felt after a very long time.
Reg No 2023092502

SECOND PRODUCT

PERFUME

IMG_20210906_195703_8.jpgRexona perfume

I have used so many different perfumes. For example Evidence, Explore, Rexona and many others which I forgoten the names. But the one I use at the moment is Rexona or Evidence .

It contains:
-Alcohol Denat, Butane, Isobutane, propane, parfum, Alpha-Isomethyl lone etc

It was introduced to me by a friend on my birthday. She gave me as a gift and I like the fragrance it gives. It stays for long when you spray it on you body. It can last for 48hours. I have used it for closed to a year and its just cool for me.

Evidence perfume

IMG_20210906_200439_5.jpg Evidence perfume.

I use evidence perfume when am in shortage of Rexona and also when the supply is limited.

It contains:

  • Alcohol Denat, Butane, Isobutane, propane, parfume, C12-C13 Alkyl Lactate, propylene Glycol.
  • it is extremely flammable and it is for external use only.

I have used it for about two years and its really good.

THIRD PRODUCT

CREAM (Teint Jaune and Gigy lemon Skin)

IMG_20210906_201859_4.jpg

For cream, my favorite brand is "Teint Jaine". I like it because it smooths and moisturize the skin. Made of the fruit acids and their multi-vitamins, this milk is a real multi-active care. The silky clarifying milk helps nourish the skin, fight against cutaneous slackening, make the complexion harmoniously clearer and preserve its youth and health. I had some issues using cream so a friend of mine helped me out on this. I have been using it for about two years now with no complications. Its cost about 1/2SBD. It is very serve and has no bleaching agent

The ingredients it contains are as follows:

  • Aqua, petrolatum, mineral oil, cestostearyl alcohol, carrot oil, salicylic acid, sodium metabisulfite, etc

How to apply:

  • Apply morning and/or evening on a clean skin, gently massage untill complete absorption.

As for now,I haven't experienced or notice sny effect.

NAFDAC REG No is 1391102278

Manufactured in Cameroon

GIGY LEMON SKIN

IMG_20210906_201947_6.jpg

This cream is mostly used by my kid sister. So I use it only when my own cream has finished and I find difficulties in buying my own cream at the moment. It has a good texture and a nice perfume too. Very smooth on the body when used with no glycerin.
Its composition is as follows:

  • Demineralized water, Mineral oil TRN, NOA, Landline, Extrait natural de cetron.

With a Reg No 3436560600027
No side effects.

CONCLUSION

It has been a very tough write up. Facing alot of challenges like poor network, frequent calls which distracts me and alot more. Thank God I finally succeeded in the write up. Thanks you all for going through my post.
Cc.
@tenguhatanga
@breeze.com

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

This is a beautiful review of these products @bihnadine .You have taken time to explain the properties and direction of use of some of the products. This show you have been a very good customer to the companies. I wish they knew u r supporting them..😃 .I also realised you you like sweet things , hope you don't take them too much into your system? I noticed you also love rexona perfume , but i love Nivea so if you have plans to get me something for my birthday then you now know🤣.....Thsnks for making a promo of these products i have learned a lot too
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Hahaha thank you so much @breeze.com for passing by😃. I now know what exactly to get for your birthday hahahaha.
Thanks so much for the positive reaction towards my post. This gives me alot of courage to do more. God bless you 🙏

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome..Can't wait for birthday to show up ..lol

 3 years ago 

Hahaha calm down 😃

 3 years ago 

A don touch vote wehh a wan reply😀😀 I am down ohhhhhh

 3 years ago 

You sure did a nice review of these products.
The manner you did it makes me wanna try them one by one.

 3 years ago 

Thank you such much my dear friend @patience for the positivity towards my post. You really need to have a taste of them really good.

 3 years ago 

You have a calling in the advertisement world. I am tempted to try the products

Especially the mericle toothpaste

 3 years ago 

Hahahah yes my dear, try and have a taste. They are really nice and trust me you will enjoy it

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful review you have here. I love the mericle toothpaste. It's my first time of seeing it and I'd love to use it someday. It sounds like miracle.
.keep up the good work. Wish you much in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41