THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 (12/01/2021) BY @benton3 at 100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

diary-3258747_1280.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, it is yet another beautiful day and I am very happy to share with you how my day went on the 12th of January, 2021.

12TH JANUARY 2021

I woke up by 5:30am in the morning, and said my prayers, followed by our family morning worship. After that the children were prepared for school and after taking their breakfast, left for school. Shortly after after that, i had to start cleaning some portions of the house that needed cleaning.

IMG_20210112_085607.jpg

I enjoy doing house chores because sometimes i never get satisfied if another person did it, unless I do it by myself. However, been born in a family of mostly boys and only one girl, the boys were taught to do those things and we learned a lot from my dad, who was so good at that too. Infact, any day my dad enters the kitchen, we are guaranteed of a different kind of sumptious meal, hmmmm, but I am not saying my mum do not cook well oh, but my dad's own comes with a difference.

After I was done with the cleaning, I took my breakfast with @ngoenyi, took my bath, dressed up and left for the office.

IMG_20210112_082629.jpg

At the office, I had several interactions with people who came for the grant issue, and those who came to make enquiries on an online business called ESPN, electronic sports programming Network, that is integrating sports into blockchain, this company have already floated a coin called ECN that is about $70 per coin now, bought cryptobulls and will soon float another coin in the market. However, another aspect to it is that you can earn passive income in it as well as other benefits.

20210112_144053.jpg

20210112_144649.jpg

So we in the office really took time to make explanations to some people who were interested in the business and some of them quick cashed into it.

Once most of these clients left, i took my laptop to analyse and take a trade on forex. I took the trade and within some few hours, I was done with it. I had my target and once I achieved that, i am ok.

I left the office by 6:30pm after attending an internal seminar at the office, and getting home I was welcomed and served a wonderful Afang soup and garri by @ngoenyi. That lunch/dinner was really sumptuous. I trully enjoyed it.

Screenshot_2021-01-13-13-39-57.png

Thereafter, we rested a bit before we watched the game between Manchester United and Burnley, which ended 1-0 in favor of Manchester United. Immediatetely after the match, I retired to the bed and slept of after prayer.

This was how my day went by. It was interesting and i really enjoyed every part of it.

Thanks all for going through it.

Cc: @steemitblog
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @brightobias
Cc: @whitestallion
Cc: @trafalgar

I am a member of @steemalive community

This is me

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary dear @benton3. You really tried in helping out with the cleaning. Thanks for appreciating the soup, you made it happen.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Your breakfast is really looking so yummy. I'm a great fan of plantain.

 4 years ago 

Thanks, i love ripe plantain so much.

 4 years ago 

Awesome! You have started the day in a superb way. More grace.

 4 years ago 

Hello sir, you had a wonderful yesterday, i didn't know that person of your kind can still clean up the house like that. Thats amazing! I see humility around you. Keep it up. I guess the meal there is tom brown, i know ma'am @ngoenyi, she loves that meal so much haha. Thank you very much sharing your day with us. It was a wonderful read.

#affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks for going thru my post. You know her now, she is very good at that.

#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64