You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Happiness (Week 6): Touching lives through Selfless Giving!

in SteemAlive3 years ago
  1. my dad really dealth with me because I was very stubborn. I was not the talking to type of children. Being the 1st son, he wanted me to show a good example to the younger ones. But now, I do really appreciate all he did. It was for my good.
  2. Training children now is different compared to our time . First, you need to understand the makeup of your chil, as each child's character is unique, thus different ways of handling their issues.
  3. Being overstrict and pampering them. I need to be balanced in training them
Sort:  

@benton3 That's it, to Ballance the pampering and the flogging is very important.
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63