You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID Traffic update for today Friday 9/7/2021 (Spotlight:: School Van)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st Lid Report

Location; Uyo

Time; 6:30 am

Date; 09/07/2021

Good morning everyone out there and I you all slept well! Today is another day as we look forward to the blessing that follow today
IMG_20210709_062415_830.jpg
#morning selfie

You know the statement already, thank God is friday and we are gonna party non-stop but before then, stay as I will bring you the Lid report for today. Do have a nice day ahead, love you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Non stop party!
Take am easy ooo

 3 years ago 

I will not drink but I will very conscious of myself, because I am diet.

Please @benson6 I know is Friday, but remember to send me some frid chicken from the party, I will be happy. So have a good day.

 3 years ago 

Roger that boss

 3 years ago (edited)

Good morning .
Party well oo but don't forget to invite me

 3 years ago 

I will gladly do that dear

 3 years ago 

Alright then

 3 years ago 

Good morning @benson6,we love you too

Yes! The partying is worthwhile once in a while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69