The diary game-Tuesday 22nd September, 2020: Resuming gymsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Dear diary,

The past two days has been somewhat annoying for me as I was porging and feeling weak.

I woke up this morning feeling much more better and free to get on with the activities for the day as I stood up by 6am today.

I first visited the toilet before thinking of praying and cleaning the house.

It took about 10 minutes in the toilet after which I went to the palor to pray and sweep it afterwards.

I got dressed and left for the gym by 7:20am, got there by 7:42pm. I could have arrived much earlier like 12 minutes earlier just that I met my friend on the road and we chatted for a short while.

I wasn't in time when they started the aerobics so I joined halfway through.

I got tired easily and retreated to wait till they are done before I do a little exercise.

I was so demoralized after they had left so I didn't do much afterwards.

I left for the house with a friend who opted to walk me to a distance.

Got home, did the needful and took my breakfast or will I say only meal of Moi moi and stew with fish and chicken.

IMG_20200922_121847_934.jpg
My breakfast

After eating I became fatigued and slept off like a tired person. Woke up 3:45pm though I slept by 1:20pm.

Watched a few movies on my phone and chatted too till evening. I wanted to go again for evening session but I was so caught up in the movie that I didn't go.

Watched film till late into the night. When sleep started knocking on the door I quickly wrote my diary entry for the previous day.

Before the final sleeping off I prayed and short prayer in my mind, wore socks cause of the cold and slept off.

I'm a member of team @steemalive and this is me

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79