The diary game|| Wednesday 23rd September, 2020: A stressful day at the gymsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Dear diary,

I cannot begin to explain how stressed I am writing this diary post.

I was stressed twice in a day. Can't remember the last time this happened, probably a usual back then in school.

I woke up at the sound of my alarm by 7am. This happened because of the tiredness experienced the previous day.

Couldn't imagine I could beat the usual waking up by 6am to 7am. I'm thinking if this alarm wasn't set, then my waking up will be by 9am today.

Well I got up prayed, took my time to sweep the house, brush my teeth and dress up for gym. Not going to shower till after my exercise.

I walked down to the gym with no rush or anything, thinking since I've already missed a whole lot in the aerobics I'll find another to do.

By 8:15am when I arrived there was no exercise going on. This means that I came just in time for it to start.

Feeling somewhat happy, I prepared myself for the aerobics. Did 10 different exercises, 50 times each, totalling 500 counts.

I left afterwards, got home, showered and took my breakfast of lellof spaghetti and a bottle smoothie.

IMG_20200923_104314_941.jpg
My breakfast

After eating I started watch a movie titled The adventures of Rufus the fantastic pet. Well trust the inevitable, I slept off halfway.

My sleep got interrupted by my phone ringing, a call came in from an unsaved number.

It turns out that the person intended speaking to my elder sister though it ended when I gave her the phone.

Tried calling back but he wasn't answering. I put my phone on silent and forced myself to sleep but it wasn't possible again.

I video chatted with my female cousin on the phone for about an hour and a half, then chatted till 4:30pm when I left for the evening session of my gym.

This evening session was more fierce than the morning own.

I ran on the treadmill for 30 minutes at 5km/he, 3528 steps and burned a total of 185 calories.

I was sweating profusely afterwards. Did plank for one minute before the gym instructor let me go.

I got home had a one hour rest on my bed before I began writing my diary entry for the previous day.

Less than 20 minutes after I decided to write my diary entry before sleeping off since I had already showered.

I'm a member of team @steemalive and this is me

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65