You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2|| Promote Steemit in your City

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You're a long time promoter of steemit. It would be very easy for you to do so. I understand the challenges you faced today. It was really a great deal for me and if I had chosen to start with this topic, my potential Steemian would loose plenty confidence in me thinking his or her funds will be locked away forever.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for dropping by @beckie96830 no doubt I have been into promotion of Steemit for a long period of time.The network issue today could actually discourage an inpatient newbie.I am glad everything is normal now.

Let's steem to the moon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30