The dairy game / Recruiting my husband @beautybb20/7/21

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Am very happy to share with my friends in steemalive and steemit the joy i have recruiting my husband in steemit.

How did it happen

I joined steemit April 2021 after hearing about it from my aunty @meymeyshop.

I told my husband about steemit,i told him that steemit is a good thing that he can do especially with his condition.

He sounded so reluctant about it, because he is a type that doesn't easily accept anything networking.
And he has seen so many i attempted to but to no avail.
I didn't relent i kept on telling him about it.

Whenever am writing a contest i will come close to him for ideas, and when the results are out i will show him what i made out of the contest.

I show him positive things about steemit,i gave points why he should join steemit like

  • Making new friends.
  • Gaining more knowledge on cryptocurrency.
  • I also show him my wallet and the money i withdraw from steemit.

Gradually he started showing interest,i was so happy.

He saw my persistence on steemit,so he came to realize that steemit worth the hard work and time spent on it,because he knows that i cant spend such valuable time for something meaningless.

I got my steemit shirt and i wore it to work he was surprised, and he wanted to know why,i told him that am promoting steemit because steemit is wonderful.

IMG_20210704_141722_836.jpg

Finally i got him registered by @focusnow.

I benefited from my consistency and persistent in promoting steemit to my husband.

Am very happy to welcome my husband @mikemm to steemit.

IMG_20210718_212352_493.jpg

Below is the link to his introduction post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mikemm/my-introduction-post-mikemm-18-7-21

Thanks for reading my post.
Am still @beautybb

@focusnow
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Yes we don't need preach too much, when they see that we are positive, happy in what we are doing, definitely they will join us, thank you @beautybb may your love him remain forever.

 3 years ago 

Thank you maam

 3 years ago (edited)

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Wow welcome sir to steemit, this is a great one @beautybb

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow
This is beautiful.
I am happy to see this, so finally he joined steemit.
You did well @beautybb, keep it up.
Welcome to steemit @mikemm
Best regards

 3 years ago 

Yesoooo my dear finally ooo,he joined,thank you for your encouragement.

Thanks, am happy to join steemit.

Hi, @beautybb,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

@damithudaya thank you for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64