My introduction post @mikemm 18/7/21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is Michael Eze Nwagbara.
A native of Mgboko Okpulor in Obingwa local Government area of Abia State, Nigeria.
Am happy to join steemit.

Background.

I was born on May 13th, 1976 to the family of mr Michael Heelas Nwagbara.

I grew up in Makurdi, Benue state where i attended my primary school at Army children school North Bank.

Early in my life i had polio which made it hard for me to walk.
Actually, i use a wheelchair for my mobility.

IMG-20210718-WA0004.jpg

Career

I am an OND holder in Business Administration and management .

As a result of my disability i am self-employed and learnt the skill of cobbling.
At the same time i am into thrift collection what is popularly known as "Ajor".
As a person i am open-minded and willing to learn and try new ideologies.

Marital status

Happily i am married to Gift Michael known as @beautybb.

After so many years of searching and of course, many rejections, i finally meet the love of my life, and we are happily married

IMG-20210718-WA0006.jpg

Hobbies.

I have a lot of hobbies which includes,

  • Reading.
  • I love music.
  • I love playing both board and video games.
  • I love watching football.

Conclusion/vote of thanks.

I regularly see my wife @beautybb busy writing on steemit and from her explainations i came to the conclusion that i should join steemit to gain more knowledge about cryptocurrency.

I decided to join steemit and add it to my source of living.

I got registered by @focusnow,and am grateful.

I will give out my time and effort on steemit.

Thanks am @mikemm

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is great, welcome bros.
Surely there's ability in disability, you will enjoy the Steemit experience, trust me. I'll always look forward to reading your post.

 3 years ago 

Thank aunty mercy as my wife always calls you,i appreciate

 3 years ago 


Hi @mikemm

You are welcome to join Newcomers' Community . I am @rizwan12 .

I am ready to help you about all achievement Tasks & I will be wise you try and finish all your achievement posts.

The latest update on Steemit Community, please follow and checkout @steemitblog for contest updates.

Please maintain plagiarism

You can join still other communities with time.

Thank You

#onepercent #bangladesh

 3 years ago 

Thank you i appreciate.

 3 years ago 

Welcome my love to steemit.

 3 years ago 

Its interesting to be a member of this great platform. Keep posting and enjoying it.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my sister am grateful

 3 years ago 

Hey @mikemm congratulations for verifying achivement 1

I am inviting you to contest in @writing-and-reviews [link](https://steemit.com/⭐ NEW CONTEST: CARTOONS ⭐ 75 STEEM IN PRIZES ⭐ // ⭐ NUEVO CONCURSO: CARICATURAS ⭐ 75 STEEM EN PRECIOS ⭐)

Charactristics

  • Support from community team
  • Weekly contests
  • Booming suppports
  • Diffrent badges according to you activity and hard work

Prohibiton

we are stric prohobitied plagiarism do quality post and get more support .

  • Delegate power to our commmuity fora good performance

Invitation by @hamad123

Welcome to the steemit family dear @mikemm. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians,
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

Curation Rate- 3

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mikemm,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you i appreciate

 3 years ago 

Wow, welcome to steemit @mikemm, you will not regret it at all

 3 years ago 

I believe that thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi @mikemm

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48