You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W7): topic no.5: Let me show you a cute pet I know (chaik)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Ohhhhhhm i love tidy bear i even have one and i bath it often i don't joke with it.yours is five years mine is just 2yrs old is still a baby.
They are non living things but sometimes we develop love and affection for them.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

They are non living things but sometimes we develop love and affection for them.

Exactly, my teddy bear is my companion. Most nights I cuddle it and sleep. 😂

Teddy bears are loved by all and they are a symbol of love and support. However, teddy bears are not just stuffed animals; they are more than that.

Yes she loves chaik so much

The teddy bear was created by Edward H. Barnum in the late 1800s. He was the owner of a circus and made a stuffed animal to help make his show more appealing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41