You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology in our lives - banking services enhanced by modern technology!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You see saving box have been very beneficial even till date, I never missed having a saving box because there are little little money you can't think of taking to the bank but you can put them in the saving box and at the end of the month you will be surprised what you have achieved.

I unknowingly saved 35,000 naira with is equivalent to 337 steem in a saving box.
One good thing was that no bank charge was deducted from it hahaha.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahahahaa. No bank charges in a saving box, which is amazing. I really hope for a time when there will be fees-free banking transactions. And when they will improve on some banking services, especially the networks. I have two pending transactions now with one of the banks @beautybb

 2 years ago 

I even forgot 😃 no network failure when I was breaking my savings box to take my savings, banks can never improve because they know what they are doing, instead it gets worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51