You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strengthening Our engagement level in Steemalive community - Utilize our Post Promotion Channel on Whatsapp!

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

The truth is that upbuilding comments builds ones spirit to write more, more to that steemit is a social media platform and from the little I know social media means chat me I chat you, reply my message on the group I reply yours so conclusively conversation and commitment is an important quality of an active steemian.
Even the steemit team encourages us to build our voting CIS by voting and commenting on other people's page.

Like the example if I make a post and there is no comment honestly I always feel like maybe my English are not well arranged and it makes me sad, so let's read and make quality comment.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have said it all. Engagement is actually a way to reward the author for their hardwork. If someone cooks and there is nobody to eat the food, it does not make sense at all. Thanks for always engaging. Lets do more!!! @beautybb

 2 years ago 

Sure we will do more, and make ourselves feel more fulfilled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43