You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Food Diary: Summary of some of the meals I enjoyed within the week. Take a look!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

After I introduced the basmati rice you decided to enjoy alone, ist fair?
I can tell you that you are maintaining a healthy diet keep it up because it will make you healthy and strong and handsome.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You enlightened me more on the nutritional value. Its has been my first choice for a long time now because I love the taste and how it is easy in the mouth. But dont worry, the next time you come, we will eat it together @beautybb

 2 years ago 

😲 am excited right now

 2 years ago 

Me too. Thanks for your assistance

 2 years ago 

We thank Jehovah so much

That was a tantalizing meal. It takes a deep pocket to explore rich meals these days.

But life must be nourished to remain focused and steem properly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44