You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World - Morning shoutouts, brain Teasers, Words of motivation and more to kickstart your day - 20/10/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Helo world am alive and kicking

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Goodmorning Ma, how was your night. Cold or hot. When did you wake up today? @beautybb

 3 years ago 

Hot, i woke up by 4:30

 3 years ago 

Morning ma and i hope you slept well!

 3 years ago 

Yes sir, and you

 3 years ago 

I did though I dreamt and as i was told, young will dream but steem is only the only thing I see in my dream lately and I hope is not the same from your end

 3 years ago 

Lol

 3 years ago 

You dreamt of getting a huge huge vote from the Steemit team right?

Good to know. I hope you slept well

 3 years ago 

Yes dear and you

 3 years ago 

@noorandy. I am happy you are strong and kicking. How was your night? Where are you chatting us from?

 3 years ago (edited)

My night was good,thanks. I'm chatting from Nigeria

 3 years ago 

Ok. Can you share your oddest dream with us?

 3 years ago 

Morning sis

 3 years ago 

How are you

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, how was your night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42