You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUCKER PUNCH - 3 TIMES LIFE HAS GIVEN ME A REALLY HARD KNOCK" BY @alexanderpeace

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My dear,am speechless,because me am tired of everything,but there is hope,our Heavenly Father will not leave us or forsake us,He will continue to renew our strength.

As for your dear friend, yes hes dead but there is hope of resurrection and this will give us all the opportunity to see our dead loved ones.

My dear cryptoacademy is another case,me am very sick now,because of sleepless nights.

Be happy the Lord is your strength.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amen. Thank you so much @beautybb. Your words exudes hope.

Pls try and get some rest and sleep. It's well

 3 years ago 

My dear,am on some things that will help my life sha,thank you and take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59