You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology in our lives - banking services enhanced by modern technology!

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Scamming as a problem of banking happened to be the greatest of em all, is it really hidden? Cases of scamming is being heard of on a daily . Sad

OBS.
Sir, you forgot to add fintech tag to receive steemcurator upvote, maybe

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for noting the tag error. I didnt even know and this post is past the voting window. As regards scamming, they usually target inexperienced users. I have never been scammed because I know all the tactics. One of the scammers got my dad to sign his signature, snap and upload to him. My dad signed and came to him to assist him send to the scammer through whatsapp. That was how I spoilt the business. I wish everyone would master their tricks. @barnsbarnabie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49