You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These two WhatsApp features will save your data and peace of mind. Take a look.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Oh yes!
I think the muting conversation is of more great worth to me and I'll just utilise it with a boring group which I'm a member of.

The fact is that, I can't leave the group yet it's boring. Boring in the sense that bunch of messages keep coming in even when I'm busy with my stuffs. I'll mute it for 1 week and make sure I renew the muting after the one week.

Thank you big for this enlightenment sir @focusnow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@barnebie. Many groups are boring like that, but sometimes you need to stay because its useful for some important updates. So when I dont need the disturbing notifications, I mute them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48