You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: Not-just-Ok ! A 5-Day Writing Challenge || cooking of Afang soup by @chichieze

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Dear @chichieze,

I've read and understood your step by step tutorial in preparing Efang soup so well however, I've a commendation and question to ask:

"So using salt to wash it helps to remove those sand's easily.
I would like to commend you for this, of course I've learnt a new thing. You know I'm planning to be the next world chef so learning never stops for me.

"Due to the Ukazi leave, we don't normally at the red oil at the beginning of the.

I would love to know what will happen if red Oil is added in the beginning.

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well,if you add the oil at the beginning, the soup will not be as if their is oil on it. But adding the oil when it already done, gives the soup nice looking.

𝕆𝕙 𝕠𝕜𝕒𝕪𝕪𝕪
𝕟𝕠𝕨 𝕚 𝕜𝕟𝕠𝕨

 2 years ago 

Alright

 2 years ago 

Hmm🤔🤔 oh wow. I've just learnt a new thing

 2 years ago 

Is good to learn every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20