You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for Sunday 13/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Yoghurt) 100% powered up

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First lid report
Federal polytechnic road,
Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State.
9:15am

Good morning dear friends. How was your night? I hope u had a splendid night? Mine was well spent though with cool weather.

How was the protest in your area yesterday? I hope we are all safe? If so glory be to God almighty. Happy Sabbath day to everyone and remember to keep it holy.

Today I woke up as early as 6:40am. Do my normal morning activities which Is to clean the car. Washed few of my dirty clothes and prepare for church.

My plans for today is to go to church, return after church and eat. Here is of pix of the morning look of my area when I woke up. It was a clear weather though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31