The diary game // unending season // 20-03-2021 // my appointment with a friend over a new business area

in SteemAlive3 years ago

It has been work all through but these day was work free day, i had to leave the shop for my  sales girls  to manage untill I return back from where I was going to,



I woke up that morning with a call from a friend who told me she will be coming around so we can discuss more on a business deal and also go together to see how the place is ,actually I want to have an extension of my business but finance has been a major challenge but the friend of mine said she would show me a place where I can set my business and pay installmentally till I would finish, that was a big relief on me so that morn ing after I have received the call I had no option than to call my sales girls and informed them of the changes and instructed them on what to do which I believed they can handle , when I was done I had my bath and didn't bother eating because I was in a hurry, I only had to wash my mouth, dressed up and left,


20210323_001303.jpgme and my friend inside a taxi on our way to the area

20210323_001320.jpgpicture of me after dressing to leave

20210323_001337.jpganother picture of me on my way out



I called my friend again as soon as I came out and she said I should meet her at brass junction and that was where we entered taxi from to faulks road where the area is, I came and surveyed the environment to know if it will suit my kind of business, it actually did but the price is high with small space I could not accept it but still asked her to keep searching for more places,after that we left and I returned to the house that was around 4pm, I came back tired after a long walk in seeing the place and checking the environment, I would have gone to shop but could not cope with the stress of the day ,





I got home and rested for awhile before eating and bathing and I did all of that I slept off and didn't wake up again until after mid night,







My Intro. Post





I am a member of @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46