The diary game;season 3;12-03-2021;my stressful business day

in SteemAlive3 years ago

It has really been business all through and I am happy it's going well just been stressful,



I woke up late by 7am after a stressful business day the previous day,by that 7am I read my bible and said my prayers as I usually do,had my bath and left to shop,some people will wonder if I don't sweep my house and do some other things nor eat,I actually have a sister who stays with me so most times she helps in arranging the house while I meet up for business,knowing my business is  a stressful one and it's a kind that takes the whole of my day I do leave early and most of the things I do takes place in the shop,





When I got to shop all my my workers was present and the shop was already arranged and one of them has already gone to buy the things needed for the day's business,so all i did was to calculate the previous sales as we wait for the customers to come,I calculated it ,brought out some part for expenses and some for the balance of the previous day, when I finished I fiiled the barbecue with charcoal ready for business and orders and had my meal,when I was done I sent one of my girls to go get our chicken from the lady we do buy from,


20210314_213332.jpgpicture of me after a stressful day in the shop

At exactly 4pm,customers began to make orders and sales started that It continued till  9pm without rest,our work is usually an evening sales because it's the time most men returns from work and comes around to eat and rest before going to their houses,I didn't have time for myself and that made me not to  take pictures,it was when it became late and dark by the time customers reduced that i remembered I needed to take pictures for my daily game post ,so I took just one and rounded off with sales and we packed and went home,I still didnt do anything just had to bath, drank tea  and slept due tiredness.

Written by @avrich

Regards to @steemcurator01 and @steemalive





My introduction


I am a member of @steemalive

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46