The diary game; season 3; 11-03-2021; second diary post as a newborn; another business day @avrich african kitchen

in SteemAlive3 years ago

I woke up by 7am due to the stress of yesterday at work,I had to wash my mouth ,sweep the house,had my bath and hurriedly rushed to the shop to check the things available in shop to know if I would go to the market,I got to the shop only to realize that my workers haven't come,so I arranged the things that are at my reach,filled the babicue with charcoal as I was doing so one of my workers came and I sent her to the market to buy vegetable for the day's sales,


20210312_162507.jpgme while in the shop arranging things in the morning

When I was done with what I was doing,i went to the bar section to greet a friend and we talked for some while and I left to my shop,as I came I saw another of my worker as she was bringing out somethings out to the kitchen,the day is  usually busy for us that we have to do all we needed to do before customers begins to come,when she was done she warmed the left over food in the pot and ate while I wash the hand towels and spread them to dry,



At 3pm customers began to order for roasted plantain and chicken which I roasted and prepared while my workers cuts the cabbage and other things for serving,it was service all the day,it's a already a daily activity as I don't really have any other business that takes much of my time,we served until it was 9pm,I was only able to take one photograph when i came in the morning and forgot to take another due to the busy day at work, though i was told by @dlioness  to always take 5 to 6 pictures daily for my diary posts,didn't actually meet up in doing that but will try as much as i can to take more pictures next time,



At 8:45pm we were done with sales and my workers assisted me in packing somethings inside after which we closed the shop and went home, I got home so exhausted and had my bath though ate lunch inbetween the time we were serving our customers and that sustained me throughout the night,just had to bath and go rest as I sleep.









My introduction

I am a member of @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39