The diary game||season3||14th march,2021||my sunday activities in church

in SteemAlive3 years ago

It was a power moment in church on Sunday,I woke up by 6am and had to do some prayers before arranging the bed after which I had my bath,washed my mouth and left to church,would not want to be late as our first service starts by 7am and ends by 8:30am before the second service commences,I left to church by 6:31am and before 7:00am i was in church,when I came I had to help put things in place and after few seconds service started and we began with morning prayers which can also be termed as workers prayer because most times the morning service is meant for the church  workers,



After our morning prayers,worship began after which our pastor preached,the preaching lasted for 45mins and offering was given after which we swapped into the second service by worshipping after which praise followed and my pastor gave the word of God,it was  a powerful one indeed after the every other activities followed and the first timers was welcomed to church ,offerings and tithes  was  given and service ended,


20210316_202142.jpgme and a sister who is also a steemian sitting together after the meeting
20210316_202214.jpgstill me and her but she was not aware of the picture

After the service we held a meeting where we talked about our up coming overcomers conference how we would attend in mass,after the meeting I went home tired and had to eat and bath before going  through my word note to review what we were taught in church after which I slept off,











My introduction


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46