You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Thursday 22/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Transport Company routes board)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First lid report
Time: 10am
Location: Owerri

IMG_20210722_100623_403.jpg

Good morning lid reporters. How was your night? Hope mosquitoes didn't bite you. They visited me last night and it was not funny. Mosquitoes bit me to the extent I started having bad dreams. I had to leave the room for them and fleeted it in the middle of the night. Thank God am up and alive for today. Looking forward to having a beautiful day. Do take care of yourself.

Sort:  

Please my sister,it is a petty but apply insecticide for protection

 3 years ago 

My dear, mosquito is too much this days. Its everywhere. But instead of flit, use onion peels. Soak in water and keep it in your room.

 3 years ago 

Hmmmm. I'll give it a try. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70