You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Thursday 17th December 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Local Time: 11:24AM (GMT-4:00)
Location: Guayana, Venezuela.
Date: 17th December 2020

Eating a pair of tablespoons of oatmeal is just perfect for a healthy snack, although is recommended to take enough water with it. It's very nutritious the intake of this natural ingredient with milk as a drink. And good for our heart. ❤️ What are you consuming as snacks? #onepercent #venezuela #affable

Sort:  

Me? For now, it's chocolate. 😂😂

Not too much though. Usually two or three bites at most per day. 😂😂

I use to take oatmeal before. Then I had enough and I couldn't take them anymore. 😜 I can still eat oatmeal biscuits though. 2 at most before I gave up. 😂😂

At least the oatmeal is more healthy than chocolate 🍫 (not too sugar) 😅 #venezuela #affable

I need to start eat more healthy again. 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45