You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking Point Tonight: The Problem with your Bank - 8. 30pm

in SteemAlive3 years ago

I am at Ecobank, some time i no de collect alert from my bank when somebody deposited money, but when i go to the bank the money dong enter

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes sir, we do not want to call bank names direct. you can call it Ecko Bank and we will still understand. So let me ask sir, Have you gone to complain that you dont get alerts?

 3 years ago 

I have a new bank now that doesn't give me headache. Hahahaha who can tell me the name.

I go join that your bank

Yes sir

 3 years ago 

Seriously, bank matter plenty oo

No be easy thing ooo

They fault is from your bank setting tell them to upgrade it for you

Ok i will do that, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60