My Diary Game // How I Spent My Day On 02/11/2021// @aizeeck

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Dear steemian!
It’s a pleasure to have you on my blog this moment and I will like to share with you my diary game for November 2, 2021, How I spent my day!
Tuesday November 2, 2021 was just like other days. I woke up as early as 6:30am to listen to news, which usually end around past 7:00am. After the news, I did my spiritual morning routine and jump out of bed because I have some senior friends coming to my house that morning. The agreement was that I will give them breakfast.
Considering their kind of persons, what to prepare for them was a thought of concern to me. At last I figured out what to prepare and I had everything needed for it at home. I guess you will like to know what I prepared for them. I made omelette and pancake which we used for tea that morning.

1.jpg

Click here for more information on how I made it
They were surprised and happy to have such breakfast. One of their reasons for being surprised is that I thought it out and made it by myself. Initially they didn’t believe I prepared it by myself but because I was taken pictures of it, it adds to their being convinced.
Actually I have this desire of bringing them to steemit platform, so I didn’t waste to time to present it to them. As usual, an average Nigerian man, always doubt anything online to be legit. I explained as much as I could, as well as showed them my account. Right there in their presence, I decided to write a post. I wrote about the breakfast with the pictures I took in steemfood community, here is the link to the post: https://steemit.com/hive-148497/@aizeeck/how-i-made-pancake-and-omelette-for-breakfast-aizeeck
I hope they will with more persuasiveness.

Plain line.jpg

One good turn deserves another.

This is the basis of my next activity. You will recall that I made a post four days ago about an enlargement picture. Yes, here comes another one! Like they said, that first one was just a trial to see how my hand work is. Confirming the adage above!

2.jpg
The standing one (1) is the main picture, while the one she is sitting down (2) is for concept.

Because I have already spent the greater part of day at home with my visitors, I decided not to design the picture by myself. So I took it to the place I normally print enlargement, the girls there also design but it’s with a charge. I pleaded with one of them for an express service and she agreed. She designed it and sent it in for printing.

3.jpg
When she was designing my work.

Since I paid for an express, it didn’t take much time to come out unlike that of last week. I immediately took it for canvassing and framing. When I got to the place, the boys where already cleaning up to go. Just like the adage above, when they saw me, they unanimously delegated two persons to do my work because I always tip them.

5.jpg
The boys in the canvassing and framing place.

Finally the work was completed and as usual, I appreciated the boys’ effort. They were happy.

4.jpg

It is an undeniable fact that one good turn deserves another. Its good to be good because one day, you definitely need some help from another person.
Thank you so much for finding time to go through my diary. Please feel free to drop your comments. Suggestions are highly welcomed as I am still learning to steemalive!
Have a wonderful time.

cc: @focusnow

Sort:  

You had a real exclusive day.. weldone @aizeeck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46