Diary Game// Unending Love (Sunday 28/03/2021)//My Timeline Report For Today Sunday 28/03/2021//@aizeeck//Power-up 100%

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION.

My Timeline Report!
Good evening my beloved steemians!
Today's recreational activities is far more than expected. That's why I decided to use one of the activities to make my diary for today.
There are some reasonable recreational activities I engaged in today but the most interesting one is my visit to the family that invited me for a dinner. That appointment was the reason why I refused to sleep that evening. As I was going, I saw some guys taking turn to dance dance while the DJ was there playing the music.
IMG_20210328_180047.jpg
It was fun seeing the guy even though I didn't stop to watch them.
I got there around 5:40pm and the man was outside with his son burning their combustible waste. After sharing pleasantries with him, I went inside to see the wife and the daughter as well. I was offered a seat to sit down. The first thing they brought to welcome me was this
IMG_20210328_181539.jpg
The Red Grapes.
Red globe grapes are fruit that are lower in calories as compared to green grapes and can help control calorie consumption through the day. It contains antioxidants called flavonoids which help to detox the body and improve immunity against various diseases, germs, and infections. I enjoyed the red grapes.

IMG_20210328_181606.jpg

That's a good way of welcoming someone hospitably.
I sat outside to discuss with the husband, within a short while the wife came out with another dressing other than the one she was wearing when I greeted her. They asked me to enter the car and we zoomed off to a very cool breezy joint. The wife started gusting me about the woman's pepper soup. My interest and desire to have the pepper soup was hightened. The husband ordered his drink which I am familiar with. He asked me if I will like to join him in taking that or if I don't want, I can order whichever one I want. Since I know that the drink is better than beer, I decided to join him. The wife ordered for Tiger beer. These were the first orders
IMG_20210328_184518.jpg
1960 Alcoholic Bitters and Tiger beer.
As we were discussing the long expected pepper soup arrived as the second order. I will show you the picture but don't expect to get any meat
IMG_20210328_185420.jpg
I think a closer look will be better, as you don't need to border yourself zooming it
IMG_20210328_185432.jpg
It's not the number or quantity of the meat that matters but the taste. In actuality, the pepper soup was superb. I confirmed what the woman was gusting me of which was the reason she took her husband to the place, some of her friends too and me today. She has introduced not less than 5 customers to the woman that runs the joint.
We discussed so many things ranging from single life to married life as well friends of old too. Work experiences were not excluded. The wife is a biology teacher in a secondary school, she care for SS-2 & SS-3 together whereas the husband is an accountant in one juice company in Owerri.
They took one plate of pepper soup each and gave me two. The wife actually wanted two plates but the husband refuse to buy another plate for her. I offered to share my second plate with her, the husband said I should put the water in a glass cup as the wife's share 😀😃😄
I really had fun with the couple. At the end they drove me back to my house before going back home. I really appreciate their hospitality and the companionship we had this Sunday evening being 28/03/2021.
I also appreciate your genuine interest in reading my diary and I strongly believe you enjoyed it. If there is anything you feel I should do to make my diary more interest, please feel free to comment on that. I will appreciate it so much.
I wish you all a wonderful night rest!

Written By: @aizeeck

cc: @steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@booming01
@booming02
@Steemitblog
@ngoenyi
@sapwood
@Stream4u
@trafalgar
@gbenga
@cryptokannon
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@achim03

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

![IMG_20210328_185432.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)
Sort:  

Your day was well spent @aizeeck, thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Spending a day with a couple, I am sure you must have had great stories concerning marriage. The pepper soup looks delicious indeed.
Thank you for sharing your day with us.
#twopercent #cameroon

Yes I did oh! being with them heightened my desire to join the rank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45