You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food: Here are 5 Meals That I Enjoyed Within The Week Sunday 7/8/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Yummy meals you enjoyed alot in these days I guess you give a treat to yourself with delicious food I love all these foods specially White Rice With Stew its looks more delicious.

You have mentioned 6 food in your tital 😃

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have mentioned 6 food in your tital 😃

I actually wanted to to make it 6 but later changed my mind, didn't remember to change it. Thanks for noting that and appreciating my meals.

Hahaha no problem dear its my pleasure By the foods are really looking so delicious

 2 years ago 

Yeah, they were actually delicious 😋

Yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46