You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow with Knowledge - gain valuable insights from steemcurator01 comments!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I totally agree with the #club200 initiative, I haven't withdrawn the rewards I got for almost 1 year and I did all power ups, I also really agree with the #all4null initiative, where at least 1 post a week we share all rewards for @null so that the price steem can rise, these two initiative must be realized quickly and I beg you to give support you must pay attention to someone's club status to be fair, people with #club100 status must get greater support than #club75 and #club5050, and you must pay attention to the power up and power down history from someone, support people who support steem... together we will revive steem, BRAVO STEEMIT

Sort:  

We do...

I beg you to give support you must pay attention to someone's club status to be fair,


Look forward to seeing big purchases of STEEM 😀

I totally agree with the #club200 initiative,

Thank you very much for your attention sir... Together we can make steem great again

It will be a great experiment, I will really want to see how this goes. This is something everyone should try. Let me start plans for my own purchase. 💪💪💪

Good job👍

Steemit team definitely check your post, trust it. So you can't ask the team to view posts like this. Avoid such actions.

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90