Teachers & Students Contest #02 || What did you learn or teach?

in Teachers & Students4 days ago

Greetings friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a very wonderful day? Today I will be taking part in teachers and students contest organize by @memamun theme "What did you learn or teach?"

1000020622.jpg


Tell us a bit about your teaching and learning over the past week.

Over the past weeks I would say that I have been learning and teaching at the same time, why? It's because where I'm working I have been assigned by my employer to teach their son art.


And since I'm very good at it according to my own reach, last week I taught the young boy lots of things and what makes this to be interesting is the fact that teaching requires research and in the process I got to learn a lot of new things.


What topics or lessons have you taught or learned? Tell us in detail.

Like I'd made mentioned earlier, the topic I taught the young boy fell under creative art and it was focused on the practical aspects which was "shading"


Yeah I taught the buy the different technique involved in shading and also the different types of shading and how to practicalise it in drawing.


And aslo along the process we went into practical and I'd realize that I also learned a lot of things from it and when I followed the theory which I raid and applied it to my drawing I'd notice a difference and it was much better than ever.

1000020608.jpg


How is your progress after teaching or after learning? Present here.

My progress in the long run has really improved a lot and even the buy that I have been teaching as well has also improved, since he is a very small boy in his 7 years of age


Before he barely hold a pencil talk less of being able to trace an accurate line, but now he has improved a little on the practical aspects but greatly in the theoretical aspect of art


And as seen above that is the level of my improvement because like the say learning never stops and while teaching I also discovered my flaws and now I'm doing much more better than ever.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends
@sumarni123
@trielsi
@fajrularifst


Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Teachers and Students community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
350+ Words
#club5050
Bot Free

Beneficiaries

#burnsteem25
@ myteacher

no
no

You have shown a very beautiful and very real painting, if you have this kind of skill we are very happy if you can share with us how each process you do.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 days ago 

Wahhh benar benar kemajuan yang sangat luar biasa. Pasti bangga rasanya ketika kita bisa mengajarkan ilmu yang kita miliki pada orang lain

 3 days ago 

Terimakasih ya Kawan sudah mrngundang saya ikutan kontes ini. Segera saya ikut bila sudah ada bahannya.

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 5 via @philhughes. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60