You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: British drama series are better than USA ones (for the most part)

I like British movies for the 'posh-iness'. Is that word even exist? 😂😂

They have that air, you know. Please tell me you get what I'm saying. Lol.

Sort:  

I kind of know what you mean but in all honesty I haven't seen many British movies and am talking about series in this writeup. Perhaps it just sounds posh because depending on the actor, British accents tend to sound a bit posh compared to North American accents.

I haven't watch others, but mine was also reflecting to that Sherlock show. Even if Benedict was insulting me, it would take me minutes to notice.

I mostly watch British movie nearing Christmas.🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60