The Kissing Booth......

in Netflix & Streaming3 years ago (edited)
Good morning friends of this beautiful community @ netflix & streaming, it is a pleasure for me to share with you my opinion about this beautiful movie, I really had not seen it until this quarantine, so I spent a little more time watching movies, the story seems super beautiful. and its protagonists are excellent actors, it is a romantic comedy based on some authoritative books by Beth Reekles, I would love to read the books if I loved the movie, the books must be good, it is made in 2018, it is based on the history of Elle Evans, her mom and Lee's mom are best friends since college, and she grew up next to Lee becoming best friends, they get to high school and Elle has never been kissed she has tried but somehow couldn't And he has not had a partner either, for the fundraiser, Elle and Lee decide to put up a kissing booth without imagining that he would end up kissing Noah from the most handsome senior boy in high school, which He is the brother of his best friend, with whom he developed some friendship rules and one of them is not being able to get involved with someone in the family. After realizing that they have feelings for each other, they are involved in a secret romance, Elle will have to decide between being friends with Lee or following her heart and having a public affair with Noah. The film has a second part, it has not had a good acceptance and some negative criticism but my personal opinion seems very nice and very good, I recommend it to you

1618400922296.jpg

1618400922293.jpg

1618400922300.jpg

Thank you all for your support and follow me @messilevi

The sources are taken from the web
Más información sobre este texto de origenPara obtener más información sobre la traducción, se necesita el texto de origen

#pelicula #netflix #streamin #entretenimiento

Sort:  

Hello there, and welcome to the community! Glad to see you around, but would be wonderful if you could read through the guidelines for new post, and possibly, publish in English: https://steemit.com/hive-166960/@streaming.news/before-you-post-in-the-netflix-and-streaming-community

:)

hello friend how are you if i read it after posting thanks i will do it in my next post

If you liked this movie you should check out 'To All the Boys I Loved Before'!

I will do it, thank you very much

Never watched it, guess I considered it a low-budget Netflix junk movie... but maybe some day!

Yes, I agree that this movie is really nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43