You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review: The End of the F***ing World

i want to say that i tried to watch this but lost interest pretty quickly because i get annoyed by teenagers being depicted as having very adult problems and deep lines of thinking. Probably because I had a few friends like that in high school and they annoyed the hell outta me. Maybe i'll dive back in because it seems the show takes a turn later on that i was unaware of and would probably find interesting.

I have a tendency to walk way from shows pretty quickly these days but that's just because a majority of the shows i have seen on NF lately have been pretty terrible.

Sort:  

To give such an adult tone and so much depth to teenagers with problems, the truth is if they passed a little. But the series is fine as it is. I also differ a lot from the series today, so I try to choose one very well when I want to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31