You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strong Girl Bong-soon | Review | Introduction |by @eshazahid

No I really like how you tell me to I didn't done in this post and thank a lot to tell me that I will be put some more efforts in writing post. I also like watching thriller, crime, suspense etc this is the only rom com because I like the chemistry between couple and also the story is cute.

Why this, why them, what's so special about each of those moments you love?

I will look forward to it in my next post.

my advice may not be very useful and you probably shouldn't like me ;)

It is not like I don't like you now. Yeah it was quite ungrateful for me to read this after doing a hard work on that post but don't worry I really like the way you explain 😁

Sort:  

From your comment on my post before I gathered you wanted me to give you some instructions, so I thought I should oblige @eshazahid.

I think people reading reviews like to see that what is being reviewed through that person's experience. So when you say "cute", I want to know how you see cute without specifically saying "cute"; when you say "funny" I want to know how you see it without saying "funny". It usually works out quite beautifully when the retelling of storylines is only used to give a context and stays in the background rather than being the main feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39