You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take A Pic Round 22 - Musical instrument

in CCC4 years ago

That is a unique musical instrument and I have never seen something like it. I am guessing that it could be a traditional instrument. However, the bamboo instrument looks familiar to me. It reminds me of sompoton which is a local musical instrument made of bamboo too. It's thoughtful of them to label the pipes with notes. I would love to check your full collection out!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you @yashny. Hehe.. maybe one day I will show them here. Some of which I still do not know their names. Ah yes sompoton, I have a few too. Hehe. Traditional musical instruments are very unique, I especially like the ones made of bamboo and wood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68