You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to: CONTEST- C means - 4.45- creators

in CCC2 years ago

What a beautiful photo you share!
We are creators indeed. I'm glad to hear you have internet again and are able to share your stories. I hope more will read you.
I do not have much time to write because of work and I'm tired but I try to hop by.
All the best for you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much because despite your work you always create and reach out to the CCC community.

I like the community and wish I could write more but for now it's not in it. Thank you for your friendly, encouraging words.

 2 years ago 

Write when you can for me it's relaxing and fun.
Writing because we like it is the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65