My entry to: CONTEST- C means - 4.45- creators

in CCC2 years ago

Creators.

I am happy to be writing in this my CCC community and also yours, because this community has always been open for all the small “Creators” and also for the big ones.

I feel very happy because after not having my connection in good condition now I have been able to return and today I want to comment on what the C means, in the challenge that makes the CCC community every Monday.

IMG-20220415-WA0020.jpg
A sunset on the beaches of my Venezuela.

Yes, we are “Creators”, and that is my “C”.

I am happy because I have almost made a dollar of steem and by the end of the month I will be able to burn that dollar to increase my power.

I have managed to write several times during the week and I am happy. With that the earnings increase, I know that looking at it from a larger angle it is not much but for me it is something great that I have been able to achieve here. And as long as I can with my slow but sure pace I will “Create” my publications and express my feelings.

Please come and join us, you can read it here

The photograph is my property.

Thanks to all who read this content and support us in this community.

I'm @gertu from Venezuela to the world.

Sort:  

What a beautiful photo you share!
We are creators indeed. I'm glad to hear you have internet again and are able to share your stories. I hope more will read you.
I do not have much time to write because of work and I'm tired but I try to hop by.
All the best for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much because despite your work you always create and reach out to the CCC community.

I like the community and wish I could write more but for now it's not in it. Thank you for your friendly, encouraging words.

 2 years ago 

Write when you can for me it's relaxing and fun.
Writing because we like it is the best.

It's good to create something. It feels to me to create a lot and have many skills. It's good to read you love writing. 💖🍀

 2 years ago 

Yes my friend, when I find communities where I can write freely I do. There is a new community on hive called writers community and I like it, I write as in read.
And here I write short posts but I like my CCC, because it's free.

I spent more time outside. Animals, fixing things, garden. It's hard to find time to write plus after hours outside I am tired. I wish I could schedule it more but it's hard.

I rarely come to Hive. I keep an eye on you and the communities you join. 🍀💖

 2 years ago 

We can see each other on hive too and support each other, don't you think? I like the writers club community.

I'm not very active over there but I see if I can find you and will support you. Am going over there now. Just don't know how to see your posts using peakd.com (other sites hardly load).

 2 years ago 

I already found you thanks to your image in the comments you made.

Post your in the writing club is really supportive there. They have really good rules.

I found you too plus subscribed to the community. Didn't read specific rules plus noticed their latest post is a month old or so. So they are still active?

 2 years ago 

The "writers club" has many publications, there is another community that is free writing and others like it. Check out where I've been publishing lately. There are some stories there and they are well rewarded.
But they should be the first ones to get that narrative and they don't want resubmissions elsewhere. I like it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your C, creators with us. For a moment we thought it was connection. A creator needs to connect with something or someone. You do.

CCC_1643050958790.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65