Cookies

in CCC2 years ago

I like all sorts of cookies and in the shop there are many but cookies are getting expensive just like everything else. I don't bake cookies the only thing I bake is cake (hardly) and during nightswifts I make pancakes because it goes faster than baking bread.

I am too tired to write much today or to chew on a cookie. I've been busy next to working with collecting groceries. Not for me I still need to go and buy mine for the rainy days. I rarely buy groceries since I don't need much. I eat at work what's left or leftovers which can include cookies too.

You better ask work what they do with their cookies instead of me. If I have cookies I eat them at once that is most of the time. If they are hid in the cupboard I might forget them.

DSC_7047.jpg
Nearly everything used to make this cookie is dangerous for your health. :S and if you have allergies skip it.

I always loved the pink glacé cakes. My mum once bought me A box at the Metro for my birthday. She doesn't like them herself which is good for me. Therefore I like her café noir biscuits although I don't drink coffee.

flower-gfb2ca943a_1280.jpg

Host: @gertu

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@gertu/eighth-challenge-tell-me-week-4-39

Info glacé cookie / photosee here or search the internet for 'glacé koek'

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is a very pink cookie!

Thank you for joining this contest.
We upvoted and resteemed.

CCC_1643050958790.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your cookie entry with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18