Eighth Challenge: Tell me... week 4.39

in CCC3 years ago

Welcome to the biweekly challenge of "Tell me."


image.png

Today's topic is about telling me about:

"Your favorite cookie."

IMG_20220307_184416.jpg

I like all cookies, they exert a very strong attraction on me but since I learned to make these starches I liked them a lot, I would say too much.

They take four ingredients, which are condensed milk, cornstarch, butter and water.
They are kneaded and the mixture ends up being very soft, malleable and beautiful. It’s then baked and in 15 minutes you have delicious cookies that crumble on your mouth.

IMG_20220307_174959.jpg

I make many cookies, butter, chocolate, gingerbread, vanilla and others that I can't remember the name of, but these delicious condensed milk cookies are the winners.

What is your favorite cookie? Do you like them all? If so tell me about them, we don't want the recipe, just say why you like them and if you have a picture of them it would be great to see how they look!

Note: The challenge is for one week and will be renewed every 15 days.

It starts on Friday and ends next Friday. The last post will be on Thursday 17 .

image.png

The winner of the last challenge is: @wakeupkitty!

Wins 2 Steem. Congratulations!

Thanks to all and success.

image.png

Rules:

1.- You must post in the CCC community.

2.- One of the tags must be CCC.

3.- Leave your post link as a comment on my challenge post.

4.- Your vote is essential.

5.- Post in English.

6.- There must be 3 valid entries to release the prize.

Prizes:

There will be a single prize of 2 Steem paid by me.

image.png

All photos and banners are of my property.

I invite all my friends from the CCC community to participate: @sacra97, @mllg, @nailet, @wakeupkitty, @anasuleidy, @xiao-aine, @gloryumoh, @ruthjoe, @sexicarmen, @zhanavic69, @roselys, @sarahraudhah, @genomil, @nanc...

I'm @gertu from Venezuela to the world.
image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Muchísimas gracias por la invitación @gertu. Galletas mi preferidas con café.

https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@sacra97/eighth-challenge-tell-me-what-you-do-with-my-cookies-week-4-39

 3 years ago 

I hope we can agree to eat some with coffee hehehe.

Excelente concurso. Voy a participar

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, I am waiting for you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for hosting. Good luck to all participants!

Thank you so much for appreciating my entry. 🍀💖

 2 years ago 

You´re welcome.

These cookies look like the Surinam cookies.

 3 years ago 

Will you explain to me what those are.

I have a link in English http://cookiecompanion.com/corn-starch-cookie-from-surinam/?lang=en

We don't have them with sprinkles.

Hi dear friend. I am waiting for you in this contest. Have a nice day.

My cookies arrived.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81