Confused

in CCC3 years ago

I registered at Steemit some years ago. By now 3 or perhaps shorter. It was in 2018 but I never came to posting. I tried to understand how it works but I never figured it out. They say there's a time for everything. Perhaps this is my time. Perhaps I am joining too late?

I saw a list of subscribers. A long list but I do not understand how to find, reach out to those people. In the community I always read the same names. The same people write and join the contests. I hope one of these members will read me. I hope one of them is willing to help and support me. I hope CCC is not a dead end.

I thought this platform could be a great place to sniff around while being in lockdown. I hope CCC will help me to be creative and will give me ideas to write about. I try to do my best and hope to grow with help of this community. I did not invest in cryptocurrencies yet so there is enough to lear. My intention is to grow my Steem and have more power. I am not sure how long that takes but this is my goal for now.

blockchain-3277336__480.webp

-------------------------------- + --------------------------------

See @team-ccc for the contest
I am sorry I cannot write more or invite people to join.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

Picture is from pixabay.com

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry.

We understand the confusion and at this moment we are asking ourselves if the community should continue. We are not a big fish which means not interesting to many. Those who join us do not have much SP. It's hard to grow and help others this way.

We are happy to have you though.

Upvoted/resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26